Family Activities 2021 Archive

Find Family Activities from 2021 here.

Sunday 28th March 2021, Palm Sunday. To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 21st March 2021, the Fifth Sunday of Lent. To download and print these pages, click here. 

Sunday 14th  March 2021, the Fourth Sunday of Lent, Mothering Sunday. To download and print these  pages, click here.

Click here for a Mothering Sunday prayer.

Sunday 7th March 2021, the Third Sunday of Lent. To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 28th February 2021, the Second Sunday of Lent. To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 21st February 2021, the First Sunday of Lent. To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 14th February 2021, the Sunday Next Before Lent. To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 7th February 2021, the Second Sunday Before Lent. To  download and print these pages click here.

Sunday 31st January 2021, the Fourth Sunday of Epiphany (Candlemas). To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 24th January 2021, the Third Sunday of  Epiphany. To download and print these sheets click here.

Sunday 17th January 2021, the Second Sunday of Epiphany.  To download and print these pages, click here.

Sunday 10th January 2021, the First Sunday of Epiphany. To download and print these pages, click here.

For Christmas, here are two sets of  activity sheets!

Christmas Activities – the Shepherds come to the manger.  To download and print these sheets, click here.

Christmas Activities – the Magi and their gifts. To download and print these sheets, click here.